High River Lacrosse Association Board Contact Information


 HRLA BOARD POSITION DESCIPTIONS

CHARMAINE DAUTREMONT

President

president@highriverlacrosse.com
(403) 333-7710


BJ DEGLOW

GRAEME COPLAND

MADISYN FLOWERS

 

Vice President

DEGLOW: trainer@highriverlacrosse.com

COPLAND: winterlax@highriverlacrosse.com 

FLOWERS: casino@highriverlacrosse.com


REBECCA MAIER

Treasurer

treasurer@highriverlacrosse.com 


PATTI KLYS

Secretary

secretary@highriverlacrosse.com 


JAIME WEST

Registrar

registrar@highriverlacrosse.com 


KYGEN DAUTREMONT

Coaching Director

coach@highriverlacrosse.com 


WHITNEY KIEMELE

Manager

manager@highriverlacrosse.com 


HRLA Discipline Committee

 

discipline@highriverlacrosse.com 


BOBBI JO ZIMMER

Tournament Booking Coordinator

tournament@highriverlacrosse.com 


KELLY ANDREWS

Equipment Director

equipment@highriverlacrosse.com 


NICOLE GARDNER

Facility Director

facility@highriverlacrosse.com 


CARRIE HOUSE

Special Event's Director

specialevents@highriverlacrosse.com 


BJ DEGLOW

Trainer Director

trainer@highriverlacrosse.com 


MADISYN FLOWERS

AGLC Casino/ Raffle  Director

casino@highriverlacrosse.com 


GRAEME COPLAND

Winter Lacrosse Director

winterlax@highriverlacrosse.com 


PRIVATE

Social Media

social@highriverlacrosse.com 


LARRY MAKORTOFF & Stacey Gustafson

Junior Representative's

lmakortoff60@gmail.com
juniorrep@highriverlacrosse.com
403.336.2770 


CHARLOTTE STENE

Marketing, Promotions, and Apparel Director

marketing@highriverlacrosse.com 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

Copy and paste this code as the first item into the of every webpage you want to measure.