Executives


STEVE HOFLAND

President

president@highriverlacrosse.com


CHARMAINE DAUTREMONT

Vice President

vicepresident@highriverlacrosse.com


REBECCA MAIER

Treasurer

treasurer@highriverlacrosse.com


SARA LYNN LYONS

Secretary

secretary@highriverlacrosse.com


JAIME WEST

Registrar

registrar@highriverlacrosse.com


GRAEME COPLAND

Coaching Director

coach@highriverlacrosse.com


SARA-LYNN LYONS

Manager

manager@highriverlacrosse.com


KYGEN DAUTREMONT

Discipline Director

discipline@highriverlacrosse.com


BOBBI JO ZIMMER

Tournament Director

tournament@highriverlacrosse.com


STEVE HOFLAND

Equipment Director

equipment@highriverlacrosse.com


JENNIFER BECKER

Facility Director

facility@highriverlacrosse.com


MILES KIEMELE

Junior Director

juniorrep@highriverlacrosse.com


CHARLOTTE STENE

Level Director

leveldirector@highriverlacrosse.com


BJ DEGLOW

Trainer

trainer@highriverlacrosse.com


MADISYN MATHYS

Fundraising Director

casino@highriverlacrosse.com


KYGEN DAUTREMONT

Winter Lacrosse

president@highriverlacrosse.com


VACANT

Public Relations

website@highriverlacrosse.com


LARRY MAKORTOFF

Director at large

lmakortoff60@gmail.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information

Copy and paste this code as the first item into the of every webpage you want to measure.